Here's how to deactivate and delete your account:
1. Tap the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to Account Settings
3. Scroll to the bottom and select Deactivate My Account
4. Choose your reason for deactivating
Your profile will be removed from the network. There's a 10-day window where your account can be restored Show Full Answer
Here's how to deactivate and delete your account:
1. Tap the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to Account Settings
3. Scroll to the bottom and select Deactivate My Account
4. Choose your reason for deactivating
Your profile will be removed from the network. There's a 10-day window where your account can be restored if you log back in. After 10 days, all your data is permanently deleted.
If you'd rather just reduce emails instead, that option is available under Email Settings.
AI-generated responses are not a substitute for medical advice. These services are not intended to
diagnose, treat, or cure any condition or disease. Always ask your doctor about specific health concerns.
MyLymphomaTeam
MyLymphomaTeam
2 days ago